Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting West End Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cambria

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to West End Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sarasbiz 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Very yummy fish and chips. Big portions. Happy girl :)

Katelopez5 4 months ago

Coconut Shrimp

This is the best Coconut shrimp we have ever had! Service is great! Fun atmosphere!

C 4 months ago

Chicken Tenders

This is one of several favorites! The chicken is never dried out and the breading is great! We eat here 2 to 3 times a year... every coastal trip for the last i think 10 years

Wilkinsvineyards 4 months ago

Halibut & Chips

Had this with the wedge salad. It was amazing! Son had clam chowder bread bowl and calamari and said it was best ever! Thank you West End

Susan 3 months ago

Alaskan Cod Saute

Best cod anywhere . Just right, hit the spot. Will be back. Prices are fair and the service is EXCELLENT.

Sullina1821 4 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Finally found my go to spot for clam chowder in a bread bowl. Hands down the best in town. My son also enjoyed his chicken strips and fries. Staff was extremely friendly and very attentive. Definitely recommend this restaurant and will be back next time we are there. 5 stars!!!! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

Perithebarber 4 months ago

12 oz. Ribeye Steak

The best of the best I'm so in love with the west end bar and grill ❤️

Rifke76 5 months ago

Gary's Cajun Pasta

Has a mouthful of flavors and is made with the best ingredients like fresh shrimp with a mixture of sausage and a mix of bbq sauce with a tangy flavor



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA